Walk of faith
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration:25 mins 37 secs
Views:71
Priorities:- God and His word, Godly thinking ,Practice godly living ,Spiritual participation, The positives. Practice the following:- Self examination, Caution, Humility, Honesty ,Solidarity, Perspective.
Men of Valor
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
Duration:59 mins
Views:84
Men's Breakfast
A heavy burden
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration:20 mins 18 secs
Views:78
Are you on your destination?
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration:26 mins 44 secs
Views:76
A time for everything
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration:31 mins 45 secs
Views:94
Am I in tune with God's timing?
4 kinds of people at Jesus’s resurrections
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration:28 mins 13 secs
Views:88
Athlete, Skeptic, Diligent, Commissioned
Walking with God
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration:31 mins 35 secs
Views:77
Gisela Fick - Love
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Duration:50 mins 5 secs
Views:80
Blessed is he
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration:44 mins 22 secs
Views:85
A Servant's Heart
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration:18 mins 55 secs
Views:101

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton