Change
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Duration:25 mins 52 secs
Views:19
Produce Fruit
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Duration:24 mins 54 secs
Views:34
Almost Christian
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration:26 mins 19 secs
Views:53
We are all in the same boat
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Duration:39 mins 56 secs
Views:61
Instructions in godliness
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Duration:26 mins 44 secs
Views:48
volunteer or servant
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration:26 mins 2 secs
Views:41
Impurity
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Duration:27 mins 43 secs
Views:41
Jesus heals a man born blind
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration:42 mins 35 secs
Views:43
Unwilling
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration:29 mins 46 secs
Views:41
The thief comes to steal
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration:33 mins 20 secs
Views:28

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton