Beauty through Ashes
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Duration:44 mins 12 secs
Views:123
Simplicity of heart
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration:33 mins 45 secs
Views:82
Faithful - Fruitful - Focus on God
I am able
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration:33 mins 39 secs
Views:107
12 Went to see. 10 did not believe
The power of purpose
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration:29 mins 30 secs
Views:92
Joseph
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration:56 mins 50 secs
Views:191
First a son
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
Duration:43 mins 38 secs
Views:79
The first step of fatherhood is to be a son
The F Word !!
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration:21 mins 18 secs
Views:84
The Kingdom of God
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration:24 mins 31 secs
Views:76
Just Wait
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration:26 mins 2 secs
Views:104
Wait patiently, as we trust in the Lord
Spirit of God in us
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration:23 mins 31 secs
Views:97

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton