Stand in the gap
Sun, May 01, 2022
Duration:27 mins 11 secs
Views:19
How to church
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Duration:27 mins 39 secs
Views:25
The good Samaritan
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Duration:31 mins 37 secs
Views:36
Fruit
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
Duration:42 mins 12 secs
Views:34
The Great Commission
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Duration:38 mins 7 secs
Views:54
Study the Bible
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Duration:26 mins 1 sec
Views:44
How to pray
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Duration:25 mins 27 secs
Views:59
Armour of God
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Duration:35 mins 21 secs
Views:42
Blessed are the meek
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Duration:34 mins 59 secs
Views:21
Expel our enemy
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
Duration:23 mins 6 secs
Views:30

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton