×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home2/freechap/public_html/images/Teachers/Tony_sham.jpg

Tony Sham

Tony Sham
Role: Member

Latest sermons by this teacher

Jesus and the woman at the well
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Duration:35 mins 31 secs
Views:37
Talents
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Duration:39 mins 21 secs
Views:25
Don't give up
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration:33 mins 13 secs
Views:23
When past hurts still hurt
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration:37 mins 40 secs
Views:23
We are all in the same boat
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Duration:39 mins 56 secs
Views:61
Jesus heals a man born blind
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration:42 mins 35 secs
Views:43
Ruth and Naomi
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration:33 mins 53 secs
Views:41
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Views:13
The words that we say
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration:34 mins 31 secs
Views:73
Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart Be acceptable in Your sight, O LORD, my strength and my Redeemer.
Compassion
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration:33 mins 53 secs
Views:86
It’s not a choice.

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton