×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home2/freechap/public_html/images/Teachers/ptil1_Des-Burrows.jpg

Des Burrows

Des Burrows
Role: Teacher

Latest sermons by this teacher

train yourself for godliness
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration:38 mins 49 secs
Views:85
Walk of faith
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration:25 mins 37 secs
Views:64
Priorities:- God and His word, Godly thinking ,Practice godly living ,Spiritual participation, The positives. Practice the following:- Self examination, Caution, Humility, Honesty ,Solidarity, Perspective.
A heavy burden
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration:20 mins 18 secs
Views:72
Are you on your destination?
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration:26 mins 44 secs
Views:70
4 kinds of people at Jesus’s resurrections
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration:28 mins 13 secs
Views:82
Athlete, Skeptic, Diligent, Commissioned
Walking with God
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration:31 mins 35 secs
Views:58
Mind of Christ
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration:25 mins 5 secs
Views:65
Dressed for Sucess
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration:29 mins 47 secs
Views:76
Relationships
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration:33 mins 12 secs
Views:81
I Choose 2
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration:27 mins 54 secs
Views:81

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton