×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home2/freechap/public_html/images/Teachers/ptil1_Des-Burrows.jpg

Des Burrows

Des Burrows
Role: Teacher

Latest sermons by this teacher

You can't be late
Sun, May 16, 2021
Duration:29 mins 52 secs
Views:40
Be Ready !!!
Seeking God's Presence
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Duration:26 mins 10 secs
Views:62
The Sovereignty of God's word
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Duration:20 mins 19 secs
Views:57
Think with Discernment
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Duration:22 mins 43 secs
Views:12
God's Plan
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Duration:24 mins
Views:13
Change
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Duration:25 mins 52 secs
Views:11
Produce Fruit
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Duration:24 mins 54 secs
Views:27
Almost Christian
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration:26 mins 19 secs
Views:36
Instructions in godliness
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Duration:26 mins 44 secs
Views:31
volunteer or servant
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration:26 mins 2 secs
Views:31

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton