Almost Christian
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration:26 mins 19 secs
Views:16
We are all in the same boat
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Duration:39 mins 56 secs
Views:27
Instructions in godliness
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Duration:26 mins 44 secs
Views:22
volunteer or servant
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration:26 mins 2 secs
Views:31
Impurity
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Duration:27 mins 43 secs
Views:34
Jesus heals a man born blind
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration:42 mins 35 secs
Views:35
Unwilling
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration:29 mins 46 secs
Views:34
The thief comes to steal
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration:33 mins 20 secs
Views:21
The Fear Factor
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration:29 mins 25 secs
Views:14
Being in church or at church
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration:22 mins 6 secs
Views:35

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton