Who is following Who?
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Duration:18 mins 38 secs
Views:11
Equipping the saints - mistakes we make
Sun, May 30, 2021
Duration:40 mins 47 secs
Views:68
Chosen Generation
Sun, May 23, 2021
Duration:44 mins 13 secs
Views:76
You can't be late
Sun, May 16, 2021
Duration:29 mins 52 secs
Views:70
Be Ready !!!
Prison Break
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Duration:28 mins 9 secs
Views:62
Break Out !
Seeking God's Presence
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Duration:26 mins 10 secs
Views:66
Pour out Your Spirit
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Duration:39 mins 19 secs
Views:75
The Sovereignty of God's word
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Duration:20 mins 19 secs
Views:61
Think with Discernment
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Duration:22 mins 43 secs
Views:17
God's Plan
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Duration:24 mins
Views:17

Service Times      -   Sundays 09H30

JS Centre,  25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

     

Free Chapel - Alberton, is affiliated to the AGF South Africa

Service Times -  

Sundays 09H30  

JS Centre,                  

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton