Service Times

Sundays 09H30

JS Centre

25 General Alberts Avenue

Randhart, Alberton

Map to Free Chapel Alberton

Filter media by:
Following
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 179
32 mins 52 secs
Who do you follow and Who’s following you. Be a Barnabas be a Paul and train a Timothy
Renew your mind
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 217
39 mins 58 secs
Planted for More
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 246
25 mins
Are you a bonsai Christian?
Walk humbly with our God
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 288
33 mins 23 secs
Spiritual leprosy
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 257
20 mins 27 secs
Our Condition - Our Position !
UnQualified
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 227
29 mins 7 secs
One step One choice
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 283
25 mins 57 secs
The end of the letter
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 290
33 mins 41 secs
Aha Moment
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 292
31 mins 16 secs
Jews 4 Jesus
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 308
50 mins 56 secs